+7 (495) 234 03 91

 

Our Clients
 

Our Partners

Sponsorship

Services

The Smart Technologies Group offers clients a wide spectrum of services at all stages of creation and operation of an automated fare collection system.

Before choosing a fare collection system, we offer the customer a range of consulting services to improve the work of passenger transport on the city or region, to increase fare collection revenue and to improve ticketing systems.
 
At create systems by delivering turn-key solutions, performing all systems integration work, installation and fine tuning, adapting the system to specific operational conditions, planning the introduction of system taking into account social factors, recommending methodologies to effectively utilize the system in the interests of the municipal economy.
 
Introduction of automated fare collection systems into transport agencies demands an industrial approach to the organizing the training of personnel.  We develop training programmes for AFCS operational personnel, and also for the management personnel of transport agencies.
 

Reliable functioning of the fare collection equipment is ensured by quality Service. We offer various forms of service plans.

+7 (495) 234 03 91

 

Наши клиенты
 

Наши партнеры

Спонсорство

Услуги

Компания предоставляет своим клиентам широкий спектр услуг на всех этапах создания и эксплуатации автоматизированных систем оплаты проезда.

При выборе заказчиком системы оплаты проезда мы оказываем консалтинговые услуги по совершенствованию работы пассажирского транспорта в городе (регионе), повышению сбора проездной платы и совершенствованию билетной системы.

При создании системы мы осуществляем поставку системы "под ключ", выполняя все работы по интеграции, монтажу и наладке оборудования, адаптации системы к условиям эксплуатации, планированию внедрения системы с учетом социальных аспектов, разработке методических рекомендаций по эффективному использованию системы в интересах городского хозяйства.

Внедрение автоматизированной системы оплаты проезда в транспортных предприятиях требует индустриального подхода к организации обучения персонала. Нами разработаны программы обучения для эксплуатационного персонала АСОП, а также для руководящего состава транспортных предприятий.

Надежное функционирование оборудования системы оплаты проезда основано на качественном сервисном обслуживании. Мы предлагаем различные формы организации сервисного обслуживания.