+7 (495) 234 03 91

 

Our Clients
 

Our Partners

Sponsorship

Managenent Consultung

Smart Technologies Group offers services in the area of management consulting, focused on developing recommendations and assisting in dealing with the business tasks of the Customer, taking into account the industry-specific character of those tasks. This is achieved by drawing on the expertise of specialists in the field of IT and management and Smart Technologies Group’s experience in implementing complex, large-scale projects in various sectors.

In order to provide the Customer with the most effective tool of enterprise management, our specialists lay stress on key management areas:
  • Modeling of business processes - description, analysis, systematization and functional improvements of the enterprise. Modeling of business processes is frequently a subsidiary stage of management accounting, budgeting and strategic management systems development and resolving many other business tasks.

  • Management accounting system - designed to provide manages of the enterprise with the timely, accurate information that is necessary for management, planning and control activities.

  • Budgeting system provides financial planning and the monitoring of executed plans, at both the level of the entire enterprise and its structural units.  Well-built budgeting systems allow for operational reactions to changing external conditions.

  • Strategic management system provides information to solve the real problems of strategic management, and to develop strategic plans, their implementation and to updating business strategies.

+7 (495) 234 03 91

 

Наши клиенты
 

Наши партнеры

Спонсорство

Управленческий консалтинг

Опираясь на знания специалистов в сфере ИТ и менеджмента, опыт реализации сложных крупномасштабных проектов в различных отраслях, Группа Смарт Технологии предлагает услуги в области управленческого консалтинга, направленные на выработку рекомендаций и помощь в решении бизнес - задач Заказчика, с учетом специфики отрасли.

Чтобы Заказчик получил наиболее эффективный инструмент управления предприятием, наши специалисты делают упор на ключевые области управления:

  • Моделирование бизнес-процессов представляет собой описание, анализ, систематизацию и совершенствование процессов функционирования предприятия. Моделирование бизнес-процессов часто является вспомогательным этапом разработки системы управленческого учета, бюджетирования, стратегического управления и решения многих других бизнес-задач.

  • Система управленческого учета призвана обеспечить управленческий аппарат предприятия своевременной, достоверной информацией, необходимой для управления, планирования и контроля деятельности предприятия.

  • Система бюджетирования обеспечивает финансовое планирование и контроль за исполнением планов, на уровне целого предприятия и отдельных структурных подразделений. Эффективно выстроенная система бюджетирования позволяет оперативно реагировать на изменившиеся внешние условия для принятия верных решений.

  • Система стратегического управления позволяет решать наиболее актуальные проблемы стратегического менеджмента, обеспечивая стратегическое планирование, реализацию и корректировку стратегии развития бизнеса.